Anreise
ZimmerErwachsene
KinderBESTPREISGARANTIE
The Mandala Hotel
91%
Weiterempfehlungsrate von 5990 Gästebewertungen aus 17 Reiseportalen.

Durchschnittsbewertungen

  • Customer Alliance (2080)90%
  • Agoda (40)91%
  • Atrapalo (7)89%
  • Booking.com (1661)92%
  • Ctrip (24)96%
  • Expedia (740)93%
  • Facebook (200)94%
  • Google (228)90%
  • HolidayCheck (346)92%
  • Hotel.de (181)91%
  • Hotels.com (346)94%
  • HRS (53)88%
  • Logitravel (43)90%
  • TopHotels.ru (1)96%
  • Travelocity (2)90%
  • Yelp (36)90%
  • Zoover (2)100%

Einzelwertungen

  • Preisempfinden83%
  • Zimmer91%
  • Lage95%
  • Sauberkeit94%
  • Service92%
  • Frühstück90%
  • Restaurant91%
  • Bar82%
  • Wellness- / Spabereich86%

Die Meinung unserer Gäste

4/5
Very good, very helpful staff, great location.22.02.2017
3/5
Very good because we like the location and the rooms although I would suggest more lights in the room, it's a bit dark.21.02.2017
4/5
Very comfortable and relaxing21.02.2017
5/5
Grossartig21.02.2017
4/5
Una bellissima esperienza. Staff impeccabile. Ristorante divino!21.02.2017
4/5
Fantastic20.02.2017
4/5
Very nice. The interiors of the room are ok but starting to feel a bit dated. Location excellent and overall service as well, except for a delay for room service one of the first days.20.02.2017
4/5
Excellent.19.02.2017
4/5
Excellent. But two problems (for me). I like to enjoy the room and stay inside when I am not working. But room service menue lack diversity (after a week stay!) and impossible to find reservation at the restaurant Facil. Allowing to order from the restaurant menue would be a plus. Also, some of the electronics (tablette) not working properly. So some orders were delivered 1 hour later. Staff was very efficient, civil and agreable. Your best asset after location.19.02.2017
4/5
Gemütlich , ruhige umgebung wo mann sich wohl fühlt18.02.2017
4/5
i wish,, work work work work, if they extended the hours to nigh treatments during berlinale, i would have definately booked16.02.2017
3/5
Das Hotel braucht dringend ein Fresh-up!16.02.2017
3/5
Lage super mega Service - außer Check in da super freundlich und hilfsbereit - in der Bar sehr schlecht ! Service und personal Frühstück sehr nett und super freundlich ABER Auswahl und preis viel zu teuer und viel zu wenig geboten!15.02.2017
4/5
It was perfect!14.02.2017
5/5
Just the perfect place to stay at in Berlin, if you want to stay close to the main attractions like Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag , Nationalgalerie etc - and maybe visit the Philharmonie, just a 5 minutes walk away .12.02.2017
5/5
Overall the experience was very good, with very nice and client centric service.11.02.2017
4/5
Pleasant, clean and warm welcome10.02.2017
4/5
Ein Tolles Hotel in einer Tollen Lage08.02.2017
5/5
We will definitely go back to the hotel and of course we would recommend to our friends. Thank you for great time with you mandala team.07.02.2017
4/5
Sehr gut, freundlich, aufmerksam und gehoben.05.02.2017
5/5
Wonderfull place! Polite and helpful staff. Clean. Quiet in spite of the absolute central position.05.02.2017
5/5
Exzellent04.02.2017
4/5
Absolutely worth visiting again! We will be back.04.02.2017
5/5
Sehr zuvorkommend- prima Service. Jederzeit gerne wieder!03.02.2017
4/5
Das Mandala ist ein sehr gutes Hotel. Es stimmt einfach alles. Deshalb bin ich seit vielen Jahren gerne Gast.02.02.2017
4/5
Great hotel, attentive staff02.02.2017
5/5
Perfect31.01.2017
4/5
We have a very nice and pleasant stay in the Hotel30.01.2017
4/5
A fantastic hotel in a well-connected location. Rooms are spacious and those on the road-facing side of the hotel were quieter than expected (on the 8th floor) but sirens could disturb a night's sleep. Staff were very attentive and the breakfast was excellent. The Qui bar and Facil restaurant were great but pricey, even for the Michelin stars.30.01.2017
4/5
Excellent, soon as posdibke i come back28.01.2017
4/5
Ausgezeichnet27.01.2017
4/5
sehr angenehmes Hotel27.01.2017
4/5
Good location, big room, good bed, quality breakfast.26.01.2017
5/5
Optimal25.01.2017
4/5
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit allen Leistungen, besonders hat mich beeindruckt die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals.25.01.2017
5/5
Sehr freundliches Personal, toller Spa Bereich21.01.2017
5/5
Mein Lieblingshotel in Berlin !19.01.2017
4/5
Excellent!19.01.2017
4/5
Wonderful. We would come back here any time!18.01.2017
4/5
Wieder Top! Bis auf die Badprodukte und die Baumarktfliesen in den Bädern....16.01.2017
5/5
Nach vielen Aufenthalten im Berlin haben wir mit dem Mandala ein neues Favoritenhotel gefunden. Etliche Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Das große Zimmer mit Balkon und Wohnbereich hat uns sehr begeistert.15.01.2017
4/5
Insgesamt positiv. Teilweise negative Bewertungen hinsichtlich der Zimmer und der Sauberkeit nicht nachvollziehbar.14.01.2017
5/5
Just had a problem with the rolling shutters for the room 1011 . We could not close them for our second night and the room was not completely in the darkness despite the black-out curtains. So we did not spleep well that night.13.01.2017
4/5
Perfekt für kurze Business-Trips; kommen gerne wieder13.01.2017
5/5
Hervorragendes Stadthotel mit ebensolchem Service13.01.2017
4/5
Ein sehr schönes, gepflegtes Hotel mit sehr nettem Personal12.01.2017
4/5
Schönes zentrales Hotel10.01.2017
3/5
s. Tripadvisor-Bewertung08.01.2017
4/5
sehr gut !06.01.2017
4/5
Very good.06.01.2017
Gästebewertungen werden durch unseren unabhängigen Partner Customer Alliance gesammelt.