SERVICES

Guest Reviews

Read all reviews about The Mandala Hotel
Alle Bewertungen über The Mandala Hotel lesen
4.7/5
2014-08-26 private Age 50

I would recommend your hotel to all of our friends if they were to visit Berlin. A perfect location to reach all the main attractions but also allowing you to search the boutique fashion and food areas as well.

4/5
2014-08-25 business Age 30

Nice Hotel, member of Design Hotel (which is always a good point). People who are working there are extremely nice. I'll definitely recommend this hotel for a business trip or a private journey. More choices for the Room service should be good, but it's a minor comment.

4.6/5
2014-08-24 private Age 40

Water free in the room

4.3/5
2014-08-23 private Age 40

nothing to report

4.8/5
2014-08-22 private Age 40

We stayed for three nights, very happy with our room on the 10th floor overlooking the Sony Centre. The soundproofing worked very efficiently. We enjoyed the spa area. One of the best hotels we have stayed in, very friendly and courteous staff too.

3.7/5
2014-08-21 private Age 40

Location is very good, the hotel itself is fine, although there are some issues.

5/5
2014-08-20 private Age 50

A perfect place to stay for the traveller looking to visit Berlin.

5/5
2014-08-20 private Age 50

by far one of the best experiences of our travel "career" - we thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and the courtesy of all employees

3.2/5
2014-08-14 private Age 40

The hotel is modern and well-located. It has the potential to be a 5-star property, but the staff generally needs to learn better customer relations behavior. Many are pleasant, but some had an imperious attitude that spoiled the overall experience.

5/5
2014-08-11 private Age 40

Really friendly staff would recommend to all my friends. THANK YOU!!! We were given a free upgrade which really added to the experience.

5/5
2014-08-10 private Age 40

Loved it! Great hotel. Would highly recommend it. Great rooms, spotless and fantastic staff. Would definitely stay again.

5/5
2014-08-10 private Age 50

Wonderful place with a very nice host. We highly recommand this idyllic hotel !

4.5/5
2014-08-06 private Age 40

Excelent

4.6/5
2014-08-06 private Age 30

Excellent hotel with excellent staff.

4.8/5
2014-08-06 private Age 40

Very nice stay, very good hotel, and very helpful and wellcoming staff. We will definitively recommand the Mandala in Berlin

4.7/5
2014-08-05 private Age 40

I am very glad to stay in Mandala Hotel. Flower arrangement was beautiful! We love ONO lounge. It was our first time Berline trip. We got a lot of good memory there. Your staff are excellent! We could stay relax and enjoy. I hope to go to Berline again. I choose the Mandala hotel ! Danke! Auf Wiedersehen. Bis bald!

4.6/5
2014-08-02 private Age 20

It was so nice stay Thank u all

5/5
2014-08-02 private Age 50

Excellent hotel.

5/5
2014-07-30 private Age 40

A perfect stay in lovely Berlin

4.3/5
2014-07-29 private Age 40

I would stay here again due to the spacious and clean room, the location, and the service.

WELCOME TO THE MANDALA HOTEL

Welcome to The Mandala Hotel, the only privately managed 5 star superior hotel in Berlin,offering the most spacious rooms in the German capital, as well as the Michelin-starred restaurant FACIL, the premium ONO Spa, the QIU Restaurant & Bar and modern meeting rooms just in the city centre.

Beside mass confection The Mandala Hotel offers an interesting alternative to other Design- and luxury hotels in Berlin. It has committed itself to an extraordinary high standard which is different in regards to style and form from other high class hotels in Berlin. Located directly at Potsdamer Platz we are not only a pure luxury- or design hotel but our objective is also to offer our guests an unforgettable stay which they will keep in mind beyond. The Mandala Hotel in Berlin is a remarkable place directly situated in the centre of Berlin providing its guests with a unique and at the same time markedly luxurious full-service in all different room categories. The style and high end materials of this Berlin boutique hotel can easily compete with international standards.Visit us and enjoy an exceedingly stay.