SERVICES

Guest Reviews

Read all reviews about The Mandala Hotel
Alle Bewertungen über The Mandala Hotel lesen
4.8/5
2014-07-13 private Age 60

Great hotel in a very convenient location. Staff helpful and attentive. Spacious room

4.1/5
2014-07-08 private Age 50

Excellent location. Nice open view. Confortable and effecient bedroom.

4.1/5
2014-07-08 business Age 50

just great

4.6/5
2014-07-07 business Age 30

I will for sure come back

4.2/5
2014-07-07 private Age 30

Good centrally located hotel.

4.1/5
2014-07-05 private Age 60

I will return to this hotel on every trip to Berlin

3.5/5
2014-07-04 private Age 30

Everything was ok, but nothing special.

4.8/5
2014-07-01 private Age 40

this is the 2nd time we have stayed at Mandala and I would stay again. The room upgrade was particularly welcome. The apartment was huge and very well designed. Mandala is a great mix between the freedom of an apartment but offering hotel services. On this visit we ate in the hotel. I would highly recommend it. The food and service were wonderful.

4.8/5
2014-06-30 private Age 70

A great hotel. We enjoyed everything bout it (location, service, cleanliness, very quiet). Breakfast is something to write home about. Would recommend it very strongly. We travel a lot and this is one of the most pleasant hotels we stayed in.

5/5
2014-06-24 private Age 50

everything is wonderful!!

4.8/5
2014-06-23 private Age 40

I thought the room was of an excellent standard. All of the staff we met were courteous and helpful.

4.1/5
2014-06-20 business Age 40

Wellness área without a Spa pool isn´t a good place for relax in a 5 star, I hope that your manager take this in consideration and then Invite to us to test it two nights, sure you will increase the satisfaction and the incomes. Regards Sergio

4.6/5
2014-06-18 private Age 40

Splendid vacation. First choise when camming back to Berlin.

4.7/5
2014-06-17 private Age 40

Great stay overall. Attentive staff, great location and nice room. Would recommend to others looking for a nice hotel in Berlin.

4.4/5
2014-06-15 private Age 50

This was a very convenient and very nice hotel. I recommend it very much.

4.8/5
2014-06-13 private Age 50

We had a very nice stay. Thanks

4.6/5
2014-06-11 private Age 50

Great hotel Only criticism was room was hot. Air conditioning did not cool sufficiently.

4.8/5
2014-06-08 private Age 50

Outstanding property. Inside courtyard room was quiet, a wonderful haven from the noise of busy Potsdamer Platz. Staff were efficient, gracious and accommodating of every wish. Spotlessly clean. Fresh. Modern. Understated. Top marks.

4.6/5
2014-06-02 private Age 40

Very Nice hotel, super room, location and very Nice staff.

4.8/5
2014-06-01 private Age 30

This was an excellent stay, over 10 years we have spent 4/5 nights in a different European city every year in May and this was the best hotel and breakfast we have stayed at. Location for sites excellent, room space and comfort superb, thank you.

WELCOME TO THE MANDALA HOTEL

Welcome to The Mandala Hotel, the only privately managed 5 star superior hotel in Berlin,offering the most spacious rooms in the German capital, as well as the Michelin-starred restaurant FACIL, the premium ONO Spa, the QIU Restaurant & Bar and modern meeting rooms just in the city centre.

Beside mass confection The Mandala Hotel offers an interesting alternative to other Design- and luxury hotels in Berlin. It has committed itself to an extraordinary high standard which is different in regards to style and form from other high class hotels in Berlin. Located directly at Potsdamer Platz we are not only a pure luxury- or design hotel but our objective is also to offer our guests an unforgettable stay which they will keep in mind beyond. The Mandala Hotel in Berlin is a remarkable place directly situated in the centre of Berlin providing its guests with a unique and at the same time markedly luxurious full-service in all different room categories. The style and high end materials of this Berlin boutique hotel can easily compete with international standards.Visit us and enjoy an exceedingly stay.