MEETINGS

  • PLAN A MEETING OR EVENT

  • We offer superb facilities in exceptional surroundings coupled with personalised service. Contact a representative today.

  • Fon +49 (0)30 590 05 12 74
  • Fax +49 (0)30 590 05 05 00
  • reservations@themandala.de
Meeting Information Events calendar

BUSINESS MEETINGS

We offer a professional, individual service for meetings and conferences. Our conference rooms on the 5th floor of the hotel measure 50 m2 / 538 sqft to 60 m2 / 695 sqft and benefit from natural light and the latest technical equipment. These rooms are adapted for meetings of up to 20 people.

change

BANQUETS AND FAMILY CELEBRATIONS IN THE AWARDED 2 STAR RESTAURANT FACIL

Think private business dinners, birthday parties or family reunions, we can make these occasions to remember. For an exclusive occasion for up to 11 people we have the secluded Mandala Room, or for up to 50 people we offer the luxurious Michelin-starred FACIL restaurant.

Banquets and Family Celebrations

INCENTIVES

A company gathering to thank employees for a good job done pays dividends, and we can provide the ideal place. We can help organise training and team-building events and suggest specially tailored offers so that you can benefit from gourmet cuisine in our FACIL Restaurant or QIU, Restaurant & Bar or even have treatments in our ONO Spa.

change

WELCOME TO THE MANDALA HOTEL

Welcome to The Mandala Hotel, the only privately managed 5 star superior hotel in Berlin,offering the most spacious rooms in the German capital, as well as the Michelin-starred restaurant FACIL, the premium ONO Spa, the QIU Restaurant & Bar and modern meeting rooms just in the city centre.

Beside mass confection The Mandala Hotel offers an interesting alternative to other Design- and luxury hotels in Berlin. It has committed itself to an extraordinary high standard which is different in regards to style and form from other high class hotels in Berlin. Located directly at Potsdamer Platz we are not only a pure luxury- or design hotel but our objective is also to offer our guests an unforgettable stay which they will keep in mind beyond. The Mandala Hotel in Berlin is a remarkable place directly situated in the centre of Berlin providing its guests with a unique and at the same time markedly luxurious full-service in all different room categories. The style and high end materials of this Berlin boutique hotel can easily compete with international standards.Visit us and enjoy an exceedingly stay.

MEETINGS

  • PLANEN SIE EIN MEETING ODER EVENT

  • Wir bieten Ihnen ausgezeichnete Meetingräume in einer hervorragenden Umgebung zusammen mit bestmöglichem Service. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

  • Fon +49 (0)30 590 05 12 74
  • Fax +49 (0)30 590 05 05 00
  • reservations@themandala.de
Tagungsmappe Eventkalender

BUSINESS MEETINGS

Wir bieten einen professionellen, individuellen Service für Meetings und Konferenzen. Unsere Konferenz- und Tagungsräume, in der fünften Etage des Hotels, sind 50 bis 60 m² groß und verfügen über natürliches Tageslicht und moderne Technik. Im Vordergrund stehen hier bewusst individuelle Veranstaltungen im kleinen Kreis mit maximal 20 Teilnehmern.

Wechsel

BANKETTE UND FAMILIENFEIERN IM 2 STERNE RESTAURANT FACIL

Egal ob private Geschäftsessen, Geburtstagsfeiern oder Familientreffen, wir machen diese Momente unvergesslich. Für einen exklusiven Anlass mit maximal elf Personen empfehlen wir den Mandala Room, bei einer Personenzahl von bis zu 50 Personen können wir das luxuriöse Sternerestaurant FACIL exklusiv für Sie reservieren.

Bankette und Familienfeiern

INCENTIVES

Wir unterstützen Sie mit perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Abläufen bei der Organisation von Mitarbeiterveranstaltungen für Team- oder Weiterbildungen und Incentives. Von einem Lunch im QIU, Restaurant & Bar, bis hin zu einem Rundgang über unseren Fußreflexzonenweg Via Sensus - kontaktieren Sie uns und wir stellen das ideale Angebot für Sie zusammen.

Wechsel

WILLKOMMEN IM THE MANDALA HOTEL

Willkommen im The Mandala Hotel, dem einzigen privat geführten 5-Sterne Superior Hotel in Berlin.

Das Hotel am Potsdamer Platz verfügt über die größten Zimmer der deutschen Hauptstadt sowie über das Sternerestaurant FACIL, den prämierten ONO Spa, die QIU Lounge und moderne Meetingräume mitten im Zentrum der Stadt. Jenseits der Massenkonfektion bietet das The Mandala Hotel eine interessante Alternative zu den Design- und Luxushotels in Berlin. Das The Mandala Hotel hat sich einem ausgesprochen hohen Standard verschrieben, der sich in Stil und Form wohltuend von den anderen Sterne-Hotels in Berlin absetzt. Direkt am Potsdamer Platz gelegen, verstehen wir uns nicht nur als reines Luxus- oder Wellness-Hotel in der deutschen Hauptstadt, sondern wollen einen unvergleichlichen Aufenthalt bieten, der unseren Gästen über den Berlin-Besuch hinaus im Gedächtnis bleiben soll. Das The Mandala Hotel versteht sich als einen außergewöhnlichen Ort mitten in Berlin, der einen einzigartigen und zugleich ausgesprochen luxuriösen Full-Service bietet, und zwar in allen Zimmerkategorien des gesamten Hotels. Dieser Stil des "Berlin Boutique Hotels" gibt es kein zweites Mal und kann sich auch mit internationalen Maßstäben messen lassen. Statten Sie uns einen Besuch ab und genießen Sie einen ganz besonderen Aufenthalt.